# Changes/adjustments in Studio plans impact subscribed users

**URL:** <https://community.pickaxe.co/t/changes-adjustments-in-studio-plans-impact-subscribed-users/2418>\
**Category:** General\
**Created:** [November 4, 2024, 10:14am UTC](https://community.pickaxe.co/t/changes-adjustments-in-studio-plans-impact-subscribed-users/2418 "2024-11-04T10:14:48Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![teoman](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex004/user_avatar/community.pickaxe.co/teoman/32/801_2.png) [@teoman](https://community.pickaxe.co/u/teoman)\
**Post date:** [November 4, 2024, 10:14am UTC](https://community.pickaxe.co/t/changes-adjustments-in-studio-plans-impact-subscribed-users/2418/1 "2024-11-04T10:14:48Z")

</div>

I adjusted the plans and decreased uses/credits to align with added product costs. However, the plan changes impact the current users of the plan; the decreased uses of the plan they have subscribed to were deducted from their uses. The changes should be applied only to new users/subscribers.

Furthermore, I can not manually add these credits back to the studio’s Manage Users tab, so I can not correct the decreased uses.

Is there a way that I can adjust the remaining uses/credits of users?
