Add Ability to Hide All User Memories (Better User Privacy)

Hello, it would be great to be able to hide all user Memories. Conversation history already has a feature to disable it. This would be a natural extension and a great selling point for anyone selling their Pickaxe. The more privacy features in Pickaxe, the better.

Hi there! We recently made an update to the History setting that does exactly this! Now, when you turn off conversation history, it also turns off your ability to see user memories anywhere in your Workspace. Let us know if you have any questions :smiley: