If I manually cancel a users subscription in the STRIPE dashboard, will the users access in Pickaxe automatically stop on the date the Stripe subscription ends? Or do i need to manually change the users access group in Pickaxe?
Hi @dougfresh! I believe this is the expected behavior - have you tried this and met with any difficulties?
i was wondering the expected behavior. I will check back when the end date passes. Thanks
1 Like